Courbet awarded by Positive Luxury

Courbet has been awarded Positive Luxury’s Butterfly Mark: it is a testament of the jeweller’s effective commitments not only to increase its positive ecological impact and ethical issues but to also to shaken up the strong codes of the jewellery industry by sourcing its raw materials responsibly.

Positive Luxury

Positive Luxury is a company founded by Diana Verde Nieto, whose objectives is to identify the most innovative luxury brands, with the most audacious environmental performances. The Butterfly Mark is awarded to brands that are transparent and disseminate all necessary information for customers to make conscious purchases.

THE BUTTERFLY MARK

 

In order to obtain the Positive Luxury label, Butterfly Mark, brands first fill out a questionnaire covering the questions of:

• Community investment

• Environmental impact

• Social impact

• Innovation

• Governance

Then, together with Positive Luxury’s specialists, brands position themselves on a scale and determine key objectives for improvements in the short, medium and long-term.

Today, Courbet has been complimented for its positive actions which are in line with the United Nations Sustainable Development Goals, in particular, “life on land” and “responsible consumption and production”, and in terms of supply chain integrity, responsible sourcing, recyclable packaging, diversity and inclusion, recycled gold...

However, Courbet’s objective is to rapidly obtain new icons, symbol of our positive actions. Our mission is not over !

More information on Positive Luxury


  • Returns and exchanges

    Free returns and exchanges for a period of 30 days

  • Any question ?

    Call us at +33 1 83 75 74 20 or by mail at bonjour@courbet.com

  • Secure payment

    All your purchases are secured by Banque Populaire

  • Free delivery

    Free delivery

COURBET RÉCOMPENSÉ PAR POSITIVE LUXURY

Positive Luxury décerne à Courbet son Butterfly Mark : signe des réels efforts du joaillier pour, non seulement augmenter son impact positif sur l'écologie et les questions éthiques, mais surtout pour bouleverser les codes de la joaillerie traditionnelle au bénéfice d'un sourcing plus responsable.

 - Courbet


Positive Luxury

Positive Luxury est une société fondée par Diana Verde Nieto dont l'objectif est d'identifier les marques de luxe les plus innovantes, aux performances environnementales les plus audacieuses. La transparence et la diffusion des informations nécessaires aux clients pour un achat en pleine conscience sont des impératifs pour se voir décerné le Butterfly Mark.

Aujourd’hui, Courbet a été récompensé pour ses actions positives.

Puis, accompagnée par les spécialistes de Positive Luxury elles positionnent la marque sur une échelle, et décident des objectifs d’amélioration à court, moyen et long terme.

Aujourd'hui, Courbet a été récompensé pour ses actions positives qui sont en ligne avec les Objectifs de Développement Durable fixés par les Nations Unies notamment "vie terrestre" et "consommation et production responsables", ainsi qu'en termes d’intégrité des chaines de production, de sourcing responsable, des packagings recyclables, de la diversité et d’inclusion, du recyclage de l’or...

Mais l'objectif de Courbet est d'obtenir rapidement de nouvelles icônes, symboles de nos actions positives. Notre mission n'est pas terminée !

Retours et échanges

Les retours et échanges sont offerts 30j après réception

Vous avez besoin d'aide ?

Par téléphone au +33 1 83 75 74 20 ou par mail à bonjour@courbet.com

Paiement sécurisé

Vos paiements sont sécurisés par la Banque Populaire

Livraison offerte

Courbet vous offre la livraison